Spartans Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

Boardman Football Alum Corey Linsley Signs 3-Year, $25.5 Million Contract Extension With The Green Bay Packers

Congratulations to former Boardman football and track and field standout Corey Linsley for receiving a 3-year contract extension worth $25.5 million dollars as the starting center with the Green Bay Packers.  While at Boardman Corey earned 1st Team All-Federal League, All-Northeast Ohio and Second-Team All-Ohio honors in football.  He was a four-year standout in track and field