Middle School Coaches Directory

Middle School:

     Football

Carl Furano, HEAD COACH 7th  Carl.Furano@gianteagle.com

Mike Black, HEAD COACH 7th  mlblack215@aol.com

Luke Black,  lukeblack8024@gmail.com

Jared Ebie,  jared.ebie@boardmanschools.org

Dean Congemi, HEAD COACH 8th

John Pallini,  john.pallini@boardmanschools.org

Seth Rivello,  setriv@gmail.com

     Volleyball

Kendra Baltes,  kendra.baltes@boardmanschools.org

Linda Knox,  linda.knox@boardmanschools.org

Scott Knox,   scott.knox@boardmanschools.org

Allyson Waterbeck,  allysonwaterbeck@gmail.com

     Cross Country

Tom Basista,  tom.basista@boardmanschools.org

Scott Lenhart,  scott.lenhart@boardmanschools.org

     Cheerleading

Sarah Holloway,  seholloway01@gmail.com

Emily Parker,  emilyparker98@gmail.com

      Basketball

Boys

Dave Nypaver,  david.nypaver@boardmanschools.org

Tom Zetts,  Tom.Zetts@boardmanschools.org

Girls

Vince Carnavale,  v.carnevale@boardmanschools.org

Dana Safarek,  dana.safarek@boardmanschools.org

John DePietro,  john.depietro@boardmanschools.org

Lindsey Tokarsky,  lindseytokarsky@icloud.com

     Wrestling

James Melone,  jmelone@zoominternet.net

Alex King,  ajking02@student.ysu.edu

     Track

Boys

David Nypaver, HEAD COACH,  david.nypaver@boardmanschools.org

Steve Stahura,  HEAD COACH,  steven.stahura@boardmanschools.org

Tom Basista,  tom.basista@boardmanschools.org

Jerry Pasquale,  jp639@sbcglobal.net

Girls

Ryan Barrett, HEAD COACH,  ryan.barrett@boardmanschools.org

Jennifer Flores, HEAD COACH,  jennifer.flores@boardmanschools.org

Ron Weeks,  ronald.weeks@boardmanschools.org