Middle School Coaches Directory

Middle School:

     Football

Dean Congemi, HEAD COACH 7th  dcongemi71@zoominternet.net

Jared Ebie  jared.ebie@boardmanschools.org

John Pallini  john.pallini@boardmanschools.org

Steve Stahura, HEAD COACH 8TH  steven.stahura@boardmanschools.org

Carl Furano  Carl.Furano@gianteagle.com

Joe Caruso  jp1977caruso@icloud.com

     Volleyball

Linda Knox  linda.knox@boardmanschools.org

Scott Knox   scott.knox@boardmanschools.org

Jen Flores  jennifer.flores@boardmanschools.org

Marisa Melewski  m.melewski7@gmail.com

Allyson Waterbeck,  allysonwaterbeck@gmail.com

     Cross Country

Tom Basista,  tom.basista@boardmanschools.org

Scott Lenhart   scott.lenhart@boardmanschools.org

     Cheerleading

Sarah Holloway   seholloway01@gmail.com

Emily Parker   emilyparker98@gmail.com

      Basketball

Boys

Michael Daltorio  MDaltorio@outlook.com

Joseph Lendak  joseph.lendak@boardmanschools.org

Dave Nypaver   david.nypaver@boardmanschools.org

Tom Zetts   Tom.Zetts@boardmanschools.org

Girls

Vince Carnavale,  v.carnevale@boardmanschools.org

Nick Colla  nick.colla@boardmanschools.org

John DePietro  john.depietro@boardmanschools.org

Anna Patoray  apatoray@yahoo.com

     Wrestling

Joe Caruso  jp1977caruso@icloud.com

Martin Stachowicz  martinstachowicz@ymail.com

Richard Stelts  richard.stelts@boardmanschools.org


Track

Boys

David Nypaver, HEAD COACH,  david.nypaver@boardmanschools.org

Steve Stahura  steven.stahura@boardmanschools.org

Tom Basista  tom.basista@boardmanschools.org

Jerry Pasquale  jp639@sbcglobal.net

Girls

Ryan Barrett, HEAD COACH,  ryan.barrett@boardmanschools.org

Jennifer Flores  jennifer.flores@boardmanschools.org

Linda Knox  linda.knox@boardmanschools.org

Ron Weeks  ronald.weeks@boardmanschools.org