High School Coaches Directory

High School:

          Football

Joe Ignazio,  HEAD COACH  joe.ignazio@boardmanschools.org

Paul Butto,  pbutto@springfieldlocal.us

Devin Campbell,  campbelldevin21@gmail.com

Nick Colla,  nick.colla@boardmanschools.org

Carl Congo,  jason.congo@beaverlocal.org

Mike Popio, Sr. musicmart314@yahoo.com

Mike Popio, Jr.  michael.popio@boardmanschools.org

Steve Stahura,  steven.stahura@boardmanschools.org

Carmen Tarantino,  cptarantino1@gmail.com

Bob Toth,  Btothproam@gmail.com

Jason Triveri,  jrt512@att.net

          Soccer

Boys

Eric Simione,  eric.simione@boardmanschools.org

Dave Peters,   dave@buckimail.com

Girls

Mark D’Eramo,  markaderamo@gmail.com

Erik Little, erik.little@boardmanschools.org

          Golf

Boys

Brian Terlesky,  brian.terlesky@boardmanschools.org

Girls

Evelyn Stanton,  evelyn.stanton@boardmanschools.org

          Cross Country

Boys

John Phillips,  john.phillips@boardmanschools.org

Girls

Stacey Hunter,  stacey.hunter@boardmanschools.org

          Volleyball

Alyssa Birch,  HEAD COACH,  alyssa.birch@boardmanschools.org

Krista Johnson,  krista.johnson013@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Steeb,   Kaitlin.Steeb@boardmanschools.org

          Tennis

Joanne Gardner,  joanne.gardner@boardmanschools.org

          Cheerleading

Alexis Paden, HEAD COACH,  alexis.paden@boardmanschools.org

Katie Tomko, JV COACH,  Katie.tomko@boardmanschools.org

Francesca Humphries, FRESHMAN COACH, francescahumphries5866@gmail.com

          Basketball

Boys

Patrick Birch, HEAD COACH, pat.birch@boardmanschools.org

Eric Fender,  efender@springfieldlocal.us

Dylan Bosela,  djbosela@student.ysu.edu

David Gilmartin,  gilmartin.dave20@yahoo.com

Mark Calautti,  macalautti@gmail.com

Carmen Tarantino,  cptarantino1@gmail.com

Girls

Justin Coffin, HEAD COACH, justin.coffin@boardmanschools.org

Nick Colla,  nick.colla@boardmanschools.org

Krista Johnson,  krista.johnson013@gmail.com

Brian Terlesky,  brian.terlesky@boardmanschools.org

          Wrestling

Frank Mancini, HEAD COACH, coachmancini@yahoo.com

Dom Mancini,  dmanwrestling@gmail.com

          Swimming

Carlo Cordon, HEAD COACH, carlo.cordon@boardmanschools.org

Ryan Ebie,  ryanmebie@gmail.com

Chad DeAngleo,  chad.deangelo@boardmanschools.org

Ronald Navarra,  Rjbull9@aol.com

          Bowling

Boys

Kevin Randolph,  Kevinrandolph130@yahoo.com

Girls

Justine Cullen,  justine.cullen@boardmanschools.org

          Baseball

Joe Gabriel, HEAD COACH,  joe.gabriel@boardmanschools.org

Robert Mingo,  Bming23@aol.com

Scott Knox,  scott.knox@boardmanschools.org

Michael Cefalde,  michael.cefalde@sodexo.com

Jason Triveri,  jrt512@att.net

          Softball

Fred Mootz, HEAD COACH, mootz08@yahoo.com

Lauren Gabriele,  laurengab2@gmail.com

Lindsay Bates,  lindsay.bates@neomin.org

Lauren Pavlansky,  lrpavlansky@student.ysu.edu

          Track

Boys

John Phillips Jr. HEAD COACH, john.phillips@boardmanschools.org

John Phillips Sr. johnfp624@gmail.com

John Pallini,  john.pallini@boardmanschools.org

John DePietro,  john.depietro@boardmanschools.org

Girls

Rick Sypert, HEAD COACH,  rick.sypert@boardmanschools.org

Ashlee Frazini,   anfrazzini@gmail.com

Jason Armburger,  jason@hotmail.com

Scott Denham,  stdenham@gmail.com

Nicole Jones,  Nmbiagetti@gmail.com

Darien Williams,  darien.williams@yahoo.com

          LaCrosse

Boys

Dave Peters, HEAD COACH,  dave@buckimail.com

Gordon Ngo,  gordonngo@ymail.com

Martina Frost,  frosty_1@sbcglobal.net

Girls

Matt Pavone, HEAD COACH, coachpavone@gmail.com

Olivia Vanderhoof,  ovanderhoof19@jcu.edu

Alexis Cailor,  alexiscailor97@gmail.com