High School Coaches Directory

High School:

          Football

Joe Ignazio,  HEAD COACH,  joe.ignazio@boardmanschools.org

Paul Butto,  pbutto@springfieldlocal.us

Nick Colla,  nick.colla@boardmanschools.org

Carl Congo  jason.congo@beaverlocal.org

Robert Poghen  Boobers44@gmail.com

Mike Popio, Sr. musicmart314@yahoo.com

Mike Popio, Jr.  michael.popio@boardmanschools.org

Carmen Tarantino,  cptarantino1@gmail.com

Bob Toth  Btothproam@gmail.com

Jason Triveri  jrt512@att.net

          Soccer

Boys

Eric Simione, HEAD COACH,  eric.simione@boardmanschools.org

Joe Campesi  contact@joecampesi.com

Dave Peters   dave@buckimail.com

Girls

Mark D’Eramo, HEAD COACH,  markaderamo@gmail.com

Erik Little  erik.little@boardmanschools.org

Julia Yauger  jgyauger@gmail.com

          Golf

Boys

Brian Terlesky  brian.terlesky@boardmanschools.org

Girls

Lee Christman  lee.christman@boardmanschools.org

          Cross Country

Boys

John Phillips  john.phillips@boardmanschools.org

Girls

Stacey Hunter  stacey.hunter@boardmanschools.org

          Volleyball

Alyssa Birch,  HEAD COACH,  alyssa.birch@boardmanschools.org

Martina DiNello, Martina.dinello@wbwarriors.org

Kaitlyn Steeb,   Kaitlin.Steeb@boardmanschools.org

          Tennis

Joanne Gardner,  joanne.gardner@boardmanschools.org

          Cheerleading

Katie Tomko,  VARSITY COACH,  Katie.tomko@boardmanschools.org

Maria Dougherty, JV COACH,  Maria.dougherty@boardmanschools.org

Francesca Humphries, FRESHMAN COACH, Francesca.humphries@boardmanschools.org

          Basketball

Boys

Patrick Birch, HEAD COACH, pat.birch@boardmanschools.org

Tom King, tking20@zoominternet.net

Steve Flores stephen.flores@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ryan McKeown mckeownry@gmail.com

Mark Calautti,  macalautti@gmail.com

Girls

Brett Green, HEAD COACH, skills2succeedsports@gmail.com

Stevie Green  stevie.goist@gmail.com

Lauren Gabriele  laurengab2@gmail.com

 

          Wrestling

Frank Mancini, HEAD COACH, coachmancini@yahoo.com

Dom Mancini,  dmanwrestling@gmail.com

          Swimming

Carlo Cordon, HEAD COACH, carlo.cordon@boardmanschools.org

Ryan Ebie,  ryanmebie@gmail.com

Chad DeAngleo,  chad.deangelo@boardmanschools.org

Ronald Navarra,  Rjbull9@aol.com

          Bowling

Boys

Kevin Randolph,  Kevinrandolph130@yahoo.com

Girls

Justine Cullen,  justine.cullen@boardmanschools.org

          Baseball

Joe Gabriel, HEAD COACH,  joe.gabriel@boardmanschools.org

Eric Barone ericm.barone@epschools.k12.oh.us

Michael Cefalde  michael.cefalde@sodexo.com

Joe Lendak  joseph.lendak@boardmanschools.org

Robert Mingo  Bming23@aol.com

 

          Softball

Fred Mootz, HEAD COACH, mootz08@yahoo.com

Lauren Gabriele   laurengab2@gmail.com

Lindsay Bates   lindsay.bates@neomin.org

Charlotte Rogers  Rogey68@aol.com

          Track

Boys

John Phillips Jr. HEAD COACH, john.phillips@boardmanschools.org

John Phillips Sr. johnfp624@gmail.com

John Pallini,  john.pallini@boardmanschools.org

John DePietro,  john.depietro@boardmanschools.org

Girls

Rick Sypert, HEAD COACH,  rick.sypert@boardmanschools.org

Ashlee Frazini,   anfrazzini@gmail.com

Jason Armburger,  jason@hotmail.com

Scott Denham,  stdenham@gmail.com

Nicole Jones,  Nmbiagetti@gmail.com

Darien Williams,  darien.williams@yahoo.com

          LaCrosse

Boys

Dave Peters, HEAD COACH,  dave@buckimail.com

Nic Ouimet  naouimet@student.ysu.edu

Martina Frost  frosty_1@sbcglobal.net

Girls

Matt Pavone, HEAD COACH, coachpavone@gmail.com

Alexis Phillips  lexislast@gmail.com